Connect with Us:


Zion I with Los Rakas & Locksmith Thursday, March 5th!

Win a pair of tickets to Zion I, Los Rakas, and Locksmith at Agave in Avon. Doors open Thursday at 9:30 PM, 21 years of age and up ONLY! MUST SUBMIT THIS FORM BY 530PM ON THURSDAY, MARCH 5TH!!!!  

Win Tickets to Chromeo at Red Rocks

Fill out the form for your chance to win tickets to see Chromeo May 26th at Red Rocks Amphitheatre  

Win Burton US Open Swag!

The Burton US Open is this upcoming week! Come to Vail for the Snowboarding Slopestyle and Halfpipe Championships, SWAGGED OUT in advance! Click this link and register to win INSTANTLY…/co…/win-burton-us-open-swag/ Early bird gets the worm! First come, first serve! Be the first one to pick from our limited supply of awesome swag! Pick from …Read More

Win Jason Mraz tickets

Fill out the form below and submit it no later than 6 pm on Tuesday, March 10, for your chance to win tickets to Jason Mraz with Raining Jane show in Denver on March 12. Ti and Meagan will announce the lucky winner on the air at 6:30!


Listen for your name to be called this afternoon from 4-7 to win a pair of tickets to see Linkin Park at the Loudwire Music Festival.  

Always Mountain Time Logo