2019 Colorado Station of the Year Trophy
The KSPN Team hold up the 2019 Station of the Year trophy.

Congratulations to the KSPN crew, winning the Colorado Broadcasters Association’s Station of the Year for the 2nd year in a row!

KSPN Station of the Year Awards
(L to R: Afternoon host Ryan Koster, news man David Bach, and Morning guy Brandon Blocker) The KSPN crew hold the 2018 & 2019 Colorado Broadcasters Association Station of the Year trophies.

KSPN also took home the following Awards of Excellence:
Best Morning Show – Breakfast with Brandon
Best Station Personality – Breakfast with Brandon
Best News/Talk Show Host or Team – David Bach
Best Sports Coverage by an Individual or Team

Certificates of Merit:
Best Afternoon Show – The Ride Home with Ryan          Best Regularly Scheduled Entertainment Program – KSPN Kitchen Concerts
Best Station Website