Here’s Everything You Need To Know About Blood Youth’s New Album

‘Starve’ is coming.

Blood Youth have announced their new album, ‘Starve’.
Here’s everything you need to know about it.1) It’s out February 22 via Rude Records.2) The full tracklisting looks like this:

01. {51/50}
02. Starve
03. Cut Me Open
04. Spineless
05. Nerve
06. The Answer
07. Waste Away
08. {stone.tape.theory}
09. Visitant
10. Keep You Alive
11. Nothing Left
12. Hate
13. Exhale3) You can hear a new song from it, ‘Keep You Alive’, just below.”At some point in our lives we will all …read more

Via:: Rock Sound